Ninth International Aerospace Congress IAC'18

August 28 - 31, 2018 (Moscow, Russia)



Chairman: V. Sadovnichy – President, Lomonosov Moscow State University

Vice Chairmen:

V. Alexandrov – Head of Department, Lomonosov Moscow State University

M. Liberzon – President, International Trustee Fund of the Tsyolkovsky Moscow State Aviation Technological University

Yu. Okunev – Director, Institute of Mechanics of Lomonosov Moscow State University


O. Alifanov – Dean,  Moscow State Aviation Institute (National Recearch University)

V. Babkin – First Deputy Head, Baranov Central Institute for Aviation Motorplant

I. Barmin – President, Tsyolkovsky Russian Space Academy

V. Bondur– Vice President, Russian Academy of Sciences

S. Chernyshev– Director, Zhukovsky Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute

G. Djandjgava– President and General Designer, Federal Scientific and Manufacturing Center “Ramenskoye Design Co.”

B. Gusev– President, International and Russian Engineering Academies

V. Kovalenok– President, Federation of Cosmonautics of the Russian Federation

O. Orlov– Director, Institute of Medical and Biological Problem

D. Pipko– Editor-in-Chief, Engineering newspaper

M. Pogosyan– President, Moscow State Aviation Institute (National Research University)

V. Savinykh– President, Moscow State University of Geodesy and Cartography

V. Sokolov– Director, Russian Aviation and Space Scientific Innovation Educational Complex

Yu. Solomko– Deputy Head, Museum of Cosmonautics

P. Vlasov – Head, Gromov Flight Research Institute  

Executive Secretary:
E. Zaychenkova
– Deputy General Director, International Trustee Fund of the                  
                              Tsyolkovsky Moscow State Aviation Technological University


 < back to IAC'18

< Home

Abstracts should reach the Organizing Committee by July 1, 2018.

Professor Mark Liberzon
Petrovka Str., 30/7, Bld. 1, off. 7, Moscow, 127006, Russia
Tel.: +7 (495) 694-2727
Fax: +7 (495) 650-6010